top of page

Ameo Life Reviews: Silver Infused Products


Most of us take our health very seriously. We take pride in our physical appearance by being cautious in what we may eat or our exercise regimen. Did you know that our wellness goes far beyond this? There is so much we can do to take care of ourselves from the inside out. I am excited to introduce Ameo Life and some of the products I have been able to try.

I had the opportunity to partner with Ameo Life in return for my review of some of their all natural silver products. My wellness bundle box came with the ph Balanced Alkaline Silver Solution, Silver Gel, Silver Soap, and Silver Lozenge. I was so thrilled to try these products out and see how they impact my body in a positive way.

Please note, I am not a doctor and these statements have not been evaluated by the The United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA). The products I mention are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Please see a professional physician for any medical advice. Also, if you are pregnant or nursing, please consult with a health care professional before using this product.




Silver Lozenge Review

One of my favorite products that I was able to try was the Silver Infused Lozenges. The Silver Lozenge comes in different flavors to choose from. The flavors that I tried were green apple, soothing honey with lemon, and wild cherry. What is so awesome about these is that they are soothing to the throat and at the same time tastes so good. Ameo Life offers a selection of different flavors to choose from. My oldest son was able to taste the green apple after complaining that his throat was bothering him. He gives it a thumbs up for flavor and a soothing feeling to the throat.





pH Balanced Alkaline Silver Solution Review

Ameo Life has the pH Balanced Alkaline Silver Solution product that naturally supports the body pH balance. The difference between Ameo silver solution compared to others is that their silver supplement has a pH balanced of 7.4-7.6 alkalinity. This is great because it allows the supplement to work together with our body's natural chemistry. This in return can aid in reducing the chances of getting sick. I have taken the solution a few times and although I feel that this has a true positive impact on my body, I honestly struggle with the taste. Now depending on who you are, the taste may be the thing that may slow you down on taking the solution on a regular basis.





Silver Soap Review

When I opened my bundle and took out the soap the first thing I wanted to do was smell them. I am pleased to say the scent is soothing. I was happy to learn that Ameo Life provides all natural soaps that are coupled with essential oils, pH balanced silver and organic ingredients. This is great because they do not contain fillers or toxins which are great for your skin. There are 5 different options to choose from and I had the pleasure to try out Organic Lavender Silver Soap and the Oatmeal Spice Silver Soap. I am in love with how this soap takes to my loofah. It makes my skin feel so soft during and after my bath time routine.




Silver Gel Review

This is a wonderful multipurpose product for skin care. The Extra Strength Silver Gel is great in providing pH balance of the skin. The gel contains 35 ppm pH balanced silver. I love the texture of the gel and how easily it applies to my skin. I am able to use it with my skincare face routine. My face feels great and rejuvenated after treatment. The gel provides a cooling feeling and does leave your skin feeling tight. My skin is still recovering from having a baby, so you know how chaotic mom's skin can be with all the hormone changes. The Silver Gel is bringing some balance back to my skin.







It's Your Health

It is time to take a hold of your health and understand that there is so much that we can do to become healthier individuals. This can be a routine of simple stretches in the morning or eating that perfect well balanced meal. You can view my article on 7 Ways to Make Stretching Fun for more ideas.

As a person who is continuously searching for ways to become healthier so I can be the best mom to my children and wife to my husband, Ameo Life products take me a little closer. I want to look and most importantly feel healthy. I am very happy with the products and am excited to continue implementing them into my healthcare routine.

I hope you find my review helpful and am feeling excited to try some products as well. Out of the four products, which one are you the most eager to try?




bottom of page